Get in touch
Weltkarte
More than 20 years of experience
Projects realized worldwide

i-tec Business Consulting

I-tec Business Consulting is an owner-managed consulting company, focused on sustainable company growth and optimizing the value chain using smart services. We support the implementation of solutions with an experienced project and program management team.

Focused on sustainable company growth and optimizing the value chain using smart services.

Increasingly, start-ups benefit from our years of experience in business development and building digital business models in various markets / industries.

daria nepriakhina zoCDWPuiRuA unsplash@2x

The digital transformation of business models in a practical and successful way

The business world is only at the beginning of an exponential development, almost all industries are experiencing the digital transformation and yet it feels as if we have already…

World

We have 20 years of experience in the design and implementation of international projects. In the past 5 years, we have successfully completed more than 20 projects on 4 continents for our clients. In current projects, our focus is on medium-sized companies and corporates.

In the past 5 years, we have successfully completed more than 20 projects on 4 continents for our clients.

News

Interview: „Smart Services are the Future“

Jörg Niemann, professor of industrial engineering at Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences, in conversation with Stefan Pletsch, partner at i-tec Business Consulting, a consulting firm specializing in digital transformation processes.

Read more

5G and internet of things in logistics

Private 5G-Mobilfunknetze (Campus-Netze) unterstützen Automatisierung und Robotik…

Read more

The digital transformation of business models in a practical and successful way

The business world is only at the beginning of an exponential development, almost all industries are experiencing the digital transformation and yet it feels as if we have already…

Read more

Team

Stefan Pletsch
Stefan Pletsch
Managing Director & Partner

Focus: Business Development, Digital Transformation, Operational Excellence, Restructuring and Turnaround, Program Management, Change Management

Stefan Pletsch has more than 20 years of experience in setting up, restructuring and managing business units in an international environment. For several years, he has been successfully contributing his experience in advising medium-sized companies in a sustainable manner. Prior to his current position, he held several key positions at well-known corporations, where he managed the service business unit and developed innovative service businesses, among other things. He was also responsible for the further development of the group’s subsidiaries in Europe, America and Asia.

Michael Blunck
Head of Project & Process Consulting

Focus: E2E Process Digitalisation and Performance Management, Operational Excellence, Turnaround Projects, International Projects and Interim Management

Michael Blunck has more than 20 years of experience in senior management and in the optimization of holistic supply chains, NPI, production and service as well as their organizational processes. Prior to his current position, he held several key positions at well-known corporations, where he was responsible for “time-to-market” and transformation projects in globally operating companies and their associated country organizations in Europe, America and Asia, among others.

Wilfried Werner
Senior Business Development

Focus: Smart Service Strategy and Business Development, Service Network Set-up and Management, Knowledge Management, Process- and Performance Optimization

Wilfried Werner has many years of experience in the development of innovative solutions and services with a special focus on rapid feasibility and high customer benefit. Prior to his current position, he held several management positions at well-known corporations, where he was responsible for the availability of services and solutions in a very fast-moving B2C market environment in Europe, America and Asia.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung
Weltweit realisierte Projekte

Die i-tec Business Consulting

I-tec Business Consulting ist ein inhabergeführtes Beratungsunternehmen mit dem Fokus auf nachhaltigem Firmenwachstum und der Optimierung der Wertschöpfungskette mittels Smart Services. Bei der Implementierung der Lösungen unterstützen wir mit einem erfahrenen Projekt- und Programm Management Team.

Der Fokus liegt auf der Förderung von Firmenwachstum und der Optimierung der Wertschöpfungskette mittels Smart Services.

Zunehmend profitieren Startups von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Geschäftsentwicklung und dem Aufbau von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen in verschiedenen Märkten / Branchen.

daria nepriakhina zoCDWPuiRuA unsplash@2x

Interview: „Smart Services gehört die Zukunft“

Jörg Niemann, Professor für Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der Hochschule Düsseldorf, im Gespräch mit Stefan Pletsch, Partner bei der i-tec Business Consulting, einer auf digitale Transformationsprozesse spezialisierten Beratungsfirma.

Welt

Wir verfügen über eine 20-jährige Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Durchführung von internationalen Projekten. In den vergangenen 5 Jahren haben wir für unsere Kunden mehr als 20 Projekte auf 4 Kontinenten erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Bei aktuellen Projekten liegt unser Schwerpunkt auf Kunden im deutschen Mittelstand und Konzerngesellschaften.

Allein in den vergangenen 5 Jahren haben wir für unsere Kunden mehr als 20 Projekte auf 4 Kontinenten erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

News

20210615 Design Thinking 1

IoT der Wegbereiter für Effizienz und Wachstum

Mit dem flächendeckenden Einsatz von IoT Technologien erlebt der Einsatz von SMART SERVICES in allen Bereichen entlang der Wertschöpfungsketten einen enormen BOOST.

Weiter lesen
20210611 Mobility as a service

Mobility as a Service | Unternehmen zukunftsfähig gestalten

„E-Fahrzeuge laden,- von der Sorge und Bedenken zum Erlebnis“

Weiter lesen
20210406 Smart Service

Wachstum Fördern | Intrapreneurship Etablieren

Intrapreneurship, was ist das? Eine unterschätzte Philosophie im Unternehmen verankern.

Weiter lesen

Team

Stefan Pletsch
Stefan Pletsch
Managing Director & Partner

Fokus: Geschäftsentwicklung, Digitale Transformation, Operational Excellence, Restrukturierung und Turnaround, Programm Management, Veränderungsmanagement

Stefan Pletsch verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Aufbau, Umbau und der Führung von Geschäftseinheiten im internationalen Umfeld. Seit einigen Jahren bringt er erfolgreich seine Erfahrung in der Beratung von Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand nachhaltig ein. Vor seiner aktuellen Tätigkeit bekleidete er mehrere Schlüsselfunktionen bei namhaften Konzernen, wo er u.a. das Geschäftsfeld Service leitete und innovative Dienstleistungsgeschäfte entwickelte. Zudem gehörte die Weiterentwicklung der Konzernländergesellschaften in Europa, Amerika und Asien zu seinem Verantwortungsbereich.

Michael Blunck
Michael Blunck
Head of Project & Process Consulting

Fokus: E2E Prozessdigitalisierung- und Performance Steigerung, Operational Excellence, Turnaround Projekte, Internationale Projekte und Interim Management

Michael Blunck verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Senior Management und in der Optimierung von ganzheitlichen Lieferketten, NPI, Produktion und Service sowie deren organisatorische Abläufe. Vor seiner aktuellen Tätigkeit bekleidete er mehrere Schlüsselfunktionen bei namhaften Konzernen, wo er u.a. „Time-to-Market“- und Transformationsprojekte in global agierenden Unternehmen und deren dazugehörigen Ländergesellschaften in Europa, Amerika und Asien verantwortete.

Wilfried Werner
Wilfried Werner
Senior Business Development

Fokus: Smart Service Strategie und Geschäftsentwicklung, Aufbau und Management von Service-Netzwerken, Wissensmanagement, Prozess- und Leistungsoptimierung

Wilfried Werner verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen und digitalen Services mit dem besonderen Fokus auf schneller Realisierbarkeit und hohem Kundennutzen. Vor seiner aktuellen Tätigkeit bekleidete er mehrere Leitungsfunktionen bei namhaften Konzernen, wo er Verfügbarkeit von Services und Lösungen in einem sehr schnelllebigen B2C Marktumfeld in Europa, Amerika und Asien verantwortete.